2022 Titusville Dining Guide ADA

Map of Titusville with restaurant locations depicted by numbers which correspond to the guide list.


  1. Ake Thai Food,  640 S. Park Ave., Phone: 264-0039, www.facebook.com/Akes-Thai-Food
  2. Ako Sushi & Grill, 725 N. Washington Ave., Phone: 567-7208, www.akotitusville.com
  3. Arby’s, 3620 S Washington Ave., Phone: 383-0318, www.arbys.com
  4. Asian House, 407 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 269-8900, www.asianhousetitusville.com
  5. Bagel 13, 1250 Garden St., Phone: 267-8841, www.bagel13.com
  6. Bagel 13, 3776 S Hopkins Ave #A, Phone: 225-8685 ● www.bagel13.com
  7. Bamboo Garden Super Buffet, 3125 Columbia Blvd., Phone: 268-1778, www.bamboogardenfltogo.com
  8. Beef O’ Brady’s, 2825 Garden St. #9, Phone: 268-2929, www.BeefOBradys.com/Titusville
  9. Bella’s Italian Ice, 117 Broad St., Phone: 362-0208
  10. Black Cat Coffee, 3355 Foley Rd., Phone: 362-0208, www.blackcatcoffee.net
  11. Brooklyn Hub, 1427 Garden St., Phone:  225-8231, www.facebook.com/brooklyn-hub
  12. Brix Project Brewery, 5220 S Washington Ave., Phone: 567-5974, www.playalindabrewingcompany.com
  13. Brusters, 855 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 385-0400, www.brusters.com/titusville
  14. Burger King, 3293 Columbia Blvd., Phone: 264-0461, www.bk.com
  15. Burger King, 11 S Washington Ave., Phone: 268-2445, www.bk.com
  16. Burger Rob’s (OPENING SOON), 3486 S. Hopkins Ave.
  17. C’s Waffles, 125 Broad St., Phone: 225-8999, www.facebook.com/cswafflestitusville
  18. Café’ Paradiso, 16 Main St., Phone: 567-1757, www.facebook.com/TheCafeParadiso1
  19. Caribbean Delights Express, 1823 Knox-McRae Dr., Phone: 567-7268, www.caribbeandelightsexpress.com
  20. Chamberlain’s Good Thymes, 1413 Garden St., Phone: 385-7537, www.mygoodthymes.com
  21. China 1, 1556 Harrison St., Phone: 267-6800, www.china1titusville.com
  22. Chipotle (Titus Landing), 2560 S. Washington Ave. #300
  23. Cold Spot Tavern, 4111 S Hopkins Ave., Phone: 267-3330
  24. Cosmic Creamery & Creations, 2430 S Washington Ave. #125, Phone:385-2665, www.cosmiccreamery.shop
  25. Cracker Barrel, 4745 Helen Hauser Blvd. Phone: 268-9911, www.crackerbarrel.com
  26. Cruisers Frozen Yogurt, 400 Main St., Phone: 362-5008, www.facebook.com/cruisersfrozenyogurt
  27. Denny’s, 3500 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 268-4527, www.dennys.com
  28. Dixie Crossroads, 1475 Garden St., Phone: 268-5000, www.dixiecrossroads.com
  29. Dogs 'R' Us, 4200 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 383-1400, www.dogsrust-itusville.com
  30. Domino's Pizza, 1540 N. Singleton Ave., Phone: 268-5111, www.dominos.com
  31. Domino's Pizza, 1850 Knox Mc Rae Dr. #102, Phone: 385-7537, www.dominos.com
  32. Donuts 4 U, 1223 Garden St., Phone: 268-5264, www.facebook.com/donuts-4-U
  33. Downtown Diner, 605 S Hopkins Ave., Phone: 603-0216
  34. Dunkin’, 3590 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 268-8191, www.dunkindonuts.com
  35. Dunkin’, 2440 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 567-7567, www.dunkindonuts.com
  36. Dunkin’, 3430 Garden St., Phone: 567-7330, www.dunkindonuts.com
  37. Durango Steakhouse, 4825 Helen Hauser Blvd., Phone: 264-2499, www.durangosttusville.com
  38. El Leoncito, 4280 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 267-1159, www.elleoncito.com
  39. Firehouse Subs, 2520 S. Washington Ave. #150, Phone: 914-7898, www.firehousesubs.com
  40. First Wok, 3235 Garden St. #A, Phone: 383-8881, www.firstwoktitusvillefl.com
  41. Frankie's Wings & Things, 2430 S. Washington Ave. #115, Phone: 567-3339, www.facebook.com/frankieswingstitusville
  42. Gold Lion Bar, 4580 Coquina Ave., Phone: 362-5427, www.goldlionbaranddeli.com
  43. Hoffman's Table, 311 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 423-0404, www.hoffmanstable.com
  44. Humpavelli's Pizza, 3045 Columbia Blvd. #A107, Phone: 268-8009, www.humpavelli.com
  45. Hungry Howie's, 6054 Sisson Rd., Phone: 268-8778, www.hungryhowies.com
  46. Ice House Grill, 2850 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 225-8934, www.icehousefoods.com
  47. IHOP, 3755 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 264-2025, www.ihop.com
  48. Indian Sizzler, 3520 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 603-2016, www.indiansizzlerrestaurant.com
  49. Kelsey’s Pizzeria, 2845 Garden St., Phone: 268-5555, www.kelseys.com
  50. KFC, 12 N. Washington Ave., Phone: 267-0528, www.kfc.com
  51. Kim’s Donut & Deli, 1800 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 269-1402, www.facebook.com/kimdonuts
  52. Krystal, 2914 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 267-4994, www.krystal.com
  53. La Cita Golf & Country Club, 777 Country Club Dr., Phone: 383-2582, www.lacitacc.com
  54. La Marimba, 3758 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 268-6960, www.lasmarimbas.com
  55. Lazy Gator Lounge, 2908 S. Hopkins Ave., Phone: 383-8006, www.facebook.com/lazy-gator-lounge
  56. Le Crave, 2520 S. Washington Ave. #100, Phone: 292-7373, www.lecravecafe.com
  57. Little Caesars, 2760 S. Hopkins Ave., Phone: 269-1500, www.littlecaesars.com
  58. Little Caesars, 1559 N. Singleton Ave., Phone: 268-8191, www.littlecaesars.com
  59. Loyd Have Mercy, 3434 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 269-1008, www.loydhavemercytogo.com
  60. Mamma Rosa’s Pizzeria, 381 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 385-2553
  61. McDonald's, 3835 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 269-0252, www.mcdonalds.com
  62. McDonald's, 3290 Garden St., Phone: 264-0039, www.mcdonalds.com
  63. McDonald's, 3445 Ronald McNair Way, Phone: 268-5111, www.mcdonalds.com
  64. Moonlight Drive-In, 1515 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 267-8222, www.moonlightdrivein.com
  65. Mr. Submarine & Salads, 2850 S. Hopkins Ave., Phone: 383-1616, www.mrsubmarineandsal-ads.com
  66. New Century, 2000 Cheney Hwy. #105, Phone: 225-8999, www.newcenturychinesejapanese.com
  67. New York New York, 5401 Riveredge Dr., Phone: 264-2585, www.nynytitusville.com
  68. No 1 Wok, 1553 N. Singleton Ave., Phone: 269-6680
  69. OhVino, 319 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 225-8410, www.facebook.com/OhVino
  70. Old Dixie Pub, 707 N. Dixie Ave., Phone: 267-3331
  71. Orleans by the River, 2204 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 567-7567, www.orleansbistroandbar.com
  72. Panda Express, 3045 Columbia Blvd. #101, Phone:267-0817, www.pandaexpress.com
  73. Papa John’s, 3 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 383-1400, www.papajohns.com
  74. Paradise Grille, 106 Main St., Phone: 225-4233, www.paradise-grille.com
  75. Pier 220, 2 Max Brewer Memorial Pkwy #A, Phone: 269-0007, www.pier220.com
  76. Pizza @ Titus Landing, 2510 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 267-3800, www.pizza-at.com
  77. Pizza Hut Carry-Out, 2690 S. Hopkins Ave., Phone: 264-6300, www.pizzahut.com
  78. Pizza Hut (inside Target), 3055 Columbia Blvd. #101, www.locations.pizzahut.com/fl/titusville
  79. Playalinda Brewing Co., 305 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 225-8978, www.playalindabrewingcompany.com
  80. Popeyes, 3675 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 577-0220, www.popeyes.com
  81. Port Java (Eastern Florida State College), 1311 N. Washington Ave. Bldg 3, Phone: 433-5062, www.facebook.com/portjavaEFSCtitusville
  82. Rearview Coffee, 1561 N. Singleton Ave., Phone: 567-3413, www.rearviewcoffee.com
  83. Ren's Hot Wok, 1887 Knox-McRae Dr., Phone: 383-3286, www.hotwokoftitusville.com
  84. River City Bar & Grill, 800 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 267-7118, www.riverlanes.com
  85. Salsas Cocina, 2510 S. Washington Ave. #100, Phone: 225-4073, www.salsascocinatitusville.com
  86. Sergios Tacos, 3580 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 677-5124, www.sergiostacogrill.com
  87. Shawn's Irish Pub & Fish & Chips, 125 Harrison St., Phone: 264-0311, www.irishpubtitusville.com
  88. Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, 3665 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 567-3555, www.shilohstitusville.com
  89. Sonic Drive-In, 650 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 383-8818, www.sonicdrivein.com
  90. Sonny's Bar B Q, 2900 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 385-2665, www.sonnysbbq.com
  91. Space Coast Ice Cream, 219 Harrison St., Phone: 269-8858, www.spacecoasticecream.com
  92. St Louis Caribbean Island Cuisine, 4702 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 225-8185, www.st-louis-caribbean-island-cuisine
  93. Starbucks, 3570 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 474-4179, www.starbucks.com
  94. Steve’s Family Diner, 2900 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 268-3011
  95. Subway, 1504 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 267-4496, www.subway.com
  96. Subway, 2851 Garden St., Phone: 264-2229, www.subway.com
  97. Subway, 1321 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 264-0704, www.subway.com
  98. Sugabears, 3550 S. Washington Ave. #1, Phone: 604-9355, www.sugabears.com
  99. Sunrise Bread Co., 315 S. Hopkins Ave., Phone: 268-1009, www.sunrisebread.com
  100. Taco Bell, 3343 Columbia Blvd., Phone: 385-0997, www.tacobell.com
  101. Taco Bell, 2004 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 267-7987, www.tacobell.com
  102. Tastee Donuts, 4950 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 567-4234, www.tasteedonuts.placeweb.site
  103. Tea World, 3550 S. Washington Ave. #3, Phone: 626-9089, www.teaworldone.com
  104. The Daley Trade Specialty Grocery, 330 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 540-729-2025, www.thedaleytrade.com
  105. The Heroes Grill, 1300 South St., Phone: 607-6739, www.theheroesgrill.net
  106. The Local Kitchen & Tap, 4715 Helen Hauser Blvd., Phone: 383-0200 x623, www.facebook.com/the-local
  107. The Mad Utter, 322 S. Washington Ave., Phone: www.maduttericecream.com
  108. Third Culture Kitchen, 1000 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 225-4103, www.thirdculturekitchen.com
  109. Third Wave Coffee, 3550 S. Washington Ave. #28, Phone: 225-4924
  110. Tropical Smoothie Café, 3045 Columbia Blvd. #A105, Phone: 567-4438, www.tropicalsmoothiecafe.com
  111. Valentino's Pizzeria & Restaurant, 3550 S. Washington Ave. #22, Phone: 269-9559, www.valentinospiz-zas.com
  112. Valentino's Pizzeria & Restaurant, 3241 Garden St., Phone: 268-5999, www.valentinospizzas.com
  113. Victorio's, 1701 N. US Hwy. 1, Phone: 267-1950, www.victoriosoysterbar.com
  114. Village Inn, 2925 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 267-6611, www.villageinn.com
  115. Waffle House, 3565 Cheney Hwy., Phone: 268-8311, www.wafflehouse.com
  116. Wayback Burgers, 2530 S. Washington Ave. #120, Phone: 567-5012, www.waybackburgers.com
  117. Wendy's, 3323 Columbia Blvd., Phone: 264-2494, www.wendys.com
  118. Wendy's, 3000 Garden St., Phone: 268-8269, www.wendys.com
  119. Whiskeys Bar & Lounge, 345 S. Washington Ave., Phone: 567-2204, www.facebook.com/whiskeysbartitusville
  120. Wild Ocean Seafood Market, 688 S. Park Ave., Phone: 269-1116, www.wildoceanmarket.com